9.00am – 10.00am


10.00am – 10.45am


Welcome Address by Mr. Sushobhan Mukherjee, Chairman, InfoSec Foundation and CEO, Prime Infoserv

Opening Remarks by Mr. Sanjay Mahapatra Enterprise IT

Address by Mr. Shyamal Datta, IPS (Retd.), Former Director – IB, Former Governor of Nagaland

Address by Dr.AmitMitra, Honorable Minister In Charge, Govt. of West Bengal*

Address by Shri Rajeev Kumar IPS Shri Rajeev Kumar IPS, Commissioner of Police, Kolkata Police*

Address by Chief Guest Dr.Gulshan Rai, Chief Cyber Security, PMO, Govt. of India

Formal Inauguration by lamp lighting.

10.45am – 11.00am

Tea Break

11.00am – 11.15 am

Regulatory and Policy frame work

Mr. Shyamal Datta

Mr.Rajan S Mathews, Director General, COAI

11.20am – 11.40am

Evolution of Cyber Resilience in Digital India

Dr.Ajeetbajpai, Director General, NCIIPC

11.45am – 12.00pm

Cyber Crime, Cyber warfare, International Cyber Law

Ms.Vaishali Bhagwat

12.00am – 12.15pm


12.15pm – 1.00pm

Beyond Compliance- Security Challenges For Financial Services Industry In India

Moderation: Nabankur Sen, Advisor, Bandhan Bank

MathanBabuKasilingam , NPCI*


Global Insurance

Vishal Salvi, Infosys*

1.00 pm – 1.15pm


1.15 pm – 1.30 pm


1.30pm – 2.15pm


2.15pm – 2.30pm

Brijesh Singh

2.30pm – 2.45pm

State Initiatives on Cyber Resilience

Mr.Debasish Sen

2.45pm – 3.15pm

Cyber Security Capacity Building – Turning Knowledge Into Performance

Moderation : Mr.Sanjay Kumar Das, Deputy Secretary, Govt of Bengal

Debasish Dey, Makaut




3.15pm – 3.30pm

Demystifying GDPR, Hype & Reality

Mr.Grant, IBM

3.30pm – 3.45pm

Industry 4.0

Checkpoint & QOS

3.45pm – 4.00pm

Security Orchestration and Managed Defence

Mr.Anup Deb, IBM Resilienct, Singapore

4.00pm – 4.15pm

Digital Forensic

Dinesh O Bareja

4.15pm – 4.30pm

Rising Threats of Darknet

Mr. Ritesh Bhatia - Director - Cybercrime Investigations, V4WEB Cybersecurity

4.30pm –5.00pm

Tea Break

5.00pm – 5.15 pm

Government Strategies on Cyber Security

Dr.Triveni Singh, UP Police

5.15 pm – 6.00pm

Taking Cyber Security To The Board Room

Moderation: Partha Sengupta, ITC

Vishak Raman, Cisco



6.00pm – 6.15 pm


6.15pm – 6.30 pm


6.30pm – 7.00 pm

Vote of Thanks & Award